Polling Places

There will be one polling place in each of the eleven districts of the Nation in the village in each district in which the district council normally meets. A registered voter may cast their vote at the polling place in the district in which such voter is registered. If you are not sure which district you are registered to vote in, please call the Election Office for assistance. All polling places are open from 6 am to 6 pm on election dates. A list of polling place locations is provided below:

Baboquivari District

P.O. Box 3015
Sells, AZ 85634
Phone: 520-383-2366

Back to top

Chukut Kuk District

P.O. Box 278
Sells , AZ 85634
Phone: 520-383-2080

Back to top

Gu Achi District

HC01 Box 8713
Sells , AZ 85634
Phone: 520-361-2404/2540
Back to top

Gu Vo District

P.O. Box 880
Ajo, AZ 85321
Phone: 520-362-2268
Back to top

Hickiwan District

HC03 Box 873
Ajo, AZ 85321
Phone: 520-362-2363/2662
Back to top

Pisinemo District

HC01 Box 8665
Sells , AZ 85634
Phone: 520-362-2442/2203
Back to top

San Lucy District

P.O. Box GG
Gila Bend, AZ 85337
Phone: 928-683-2913
Back to top

San Xavier District

2018 W. San Xavier Road
Tucson, AZ 85746
Phone: 520-294-5727
Back to top

Schuk Toak District

P.O. Box 368
Sells , AZ 85634
Phone: 520-383-4660
Back to top

Sells District

P.O. Box 910
Sells , AZ 85634
Phone: 520-383-2281/2282
Back to top

Sif Oidak District

P.O. Box 12038
Casa Grande , AZ 85230
Phone: 520-361-2360/3000
Back to top